Rvca south africa online dating

Jake Caster I’m 14 years old and love to wake surf!I have a lake house on Nabnassett Lake and during the summer I have my parents take me out to wake surf every day to improve my riding style.I have signed up to start competing this summer, I’m really looking forward to that! It seems I like any board sport….snowboarding, skateboarding and longboarding.

rvca south africa online dating-59

Paragraph about why you want to be apart of Brigade Wakesurfing.I want to be apart of Brigade wake surfing because I love the boards.Offering custom boards is such a great idea because you can really be creative and invest in your own board.I totally love the wakesurf lifestyle and want to promote that here on my lake and in New England.I have a lot of friends who hang on the boat with me and I want more to join me in the awesome sport of wakesurfing!

Facebook: Jake Caster Instagram: Jakecaster_ Birthday: Febuary,24,2000 Current Board/s You Ride Now: Brigade SKM Custom 53″ Your Weight: 140 Your Height: 5’10” Years Riding: 3 years How Did You Get Into Wakesurfing: I have been wake boarding for a while and once I found this new sport I jumped on it and loved it!Why Do You Want To Wakesurf For Brigade Wakesurfing: I would love to to ride for Brigade because it seems like a great program and I would love to promote the sport with their gear here in MA.Stance (Goofy/Regular): goofy Favorite Wave/Boat: long and tall/Nautique g23 Home Lake: Nabnassett Lake Favorite Lake of All Time: The lake I live on, Nabnassett Lake. Describe Yourself In Three Words: SURF, SKATE, SNOW!! Date of Birth:4-­5-­2002 Place of Birth: Coon Rapids, MN How Did You Get Into Wake surfing: I joined Wakin Up, a wakeboarding/wake surfing club in town. Favorite Wave/Boat: Supreme Home Lake: Lake Louise Favorite Lake of All Time: Lake Ida, MN Dream Spot to Wakesurf: Canyon Lake, AZ You Are: Skateboarding, snowboarding and Favorite Brand: Tige boats, Liquid force wakeboards, Rome snowboards and of course BRIGADE. I am part of an action sports group called Foundation 725. I went to my first competition this summer, 10K Wakes and took 2nd in Juniors. I placed 1st in my age group in the Upper Midwest Alt Region and went on to Nationals in Copper, C last winter.